نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة

معدات التدفئة

  • أطلقت SZS الغاز المرجل

    أطلقت SZS الغاز المرجل

    أطلقت SZS النفط الوصف المرجل المنتج SZS المراجل البخارية الغاز السلسلة مع ترتيب D-نوع، وإعادة التدوير الطبيعي، انقر نقرا مزدوجا طبل أنبوب مياه الغلايات. طبل الطولية، والكامل هيكل غشاء الجدار، إيجابي قليلا الاحتراق الضغط. يتم تغليف الفرن من قبل جدار الغشاء، الدخان يدخل البنك الحراري الذي هو بين طبلة العلوي والسفلي من الخروج الفرن، ثم يدخل سطح الذيل التدفئة - الفولاذ دوامة المقتصد الزعانف. تم تصميم SZS المراجل البخارية الغاز سلسلة والأمثل ...

  • SZL الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    SZL الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    SZL الكتلة الحيوية الوصف المرجل المنتج SZL سلسلة الكتلة الحيوية المراجل يعتمد صر السلسلة، الذي هو مناسبة لحرق وقود الكتلة الحيوية مثل رقائق الخشب، بيليه الكتلة الحيوية، الخ SZL سلسلة الكتلة الحيوية المرجل طبل مزدوجة التداول الطبيعي المرجل، وكلها إلى "O" على شكل الترتيب، واستخدام صر السلسلة. الجزء الأمامي من المرجل هو ارتفاع قناة المداخن، وهذا هو، الفرن. وتغطي أربعة جدران مع أنبوب غشاء الجدار. يتم ترتيب الجزء الخلفي من المرجل البنك الحراري. والمقتصد هو ...

  • DHW الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    DHW الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    DHW الكتلة الحيوية الوصف المرجل المنتج DHW سلسلة الكتلة الحيوية المرجل طبل واحد يميل الأفقي الترددية صر المراجل، زاوية صر الترددية من الميل هو 15 درجة. الفرن غشاء هيكل الجدار، فرن منفذ له أنابيب التبريد الخبث، ويتم تخفيض درجة الحرارة فرن الغاز منفذ المداخن إلى أقل من 800 ℃، أي أقل من درجة انصهار الرماد المتطاير، لمنع الرماد المتطاير من الخبث على المحماة. بعد أنابيب التبريد والخبث، وهناك ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة المحماة، وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ...

  • CFB الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    CFB الكتلة الحيوية المراجل

    CFB الكتلة الحيوية الوصف المرجل المنتج CFB (تعميم المهد المميع) الكتلة الحيوية المرجل هو توفير الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة وفعالة. CFB الكتلة الحيوية المراجل يمكن أن يحرق وقود الكتلة الحيوية المختلفة، مثل رقائق الخشب، تفل قصب السكر، قش، قشر النخيل، وقشر الأرز، الخ CFB الكتلة الحيوية المراجل يضم مساحة التدفئة أكبر، وانخفاض درجة حرارة الاحتراق السرير، وانخفاض ضغط التكنولوجيا السرير، ونظموا الاحتراق، والفصل الفعال، SNCR وSCR نزع النترات، وانخفاض معامل الهواء الزائد، يمكن الاعتماد عليها التكنولوجيا ومكافحة التآكل، matu ...

  • أطلقت SZL الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت SZL الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت SZL الفحم الوصف المرجل المنتج SZL المراجل سلسلة الفحم له خصائص سطح الكبيرة الحرارة، وارتفاع كفاءة الحرارة ونوع صدفة سلسلة صر، وأقل تسرب الفحم، غرفة الهواء منها، ويفصل تعديل، وحرق كافية وثابتة، جهاز منفذ الغبار الفاصل يقلل من المداخن استنزاف الغاز، ومراقبة تردد، PLC و DCS لصناعة السيارات في السيطرة. أطلق SZL سلسلة الفحم المراجل مصممة خصيصا والأمثل لإنتاج المنخفض والمتوسط ​​ضغط البخار أو الماء الساخن مع إف يتم التصويت عليها ...

  • أطلقت SHL الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت SHL الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت SHL الفحم الوصف المرجل المنتج SHL سلسلة المرجل طبل مزدوجة سلسلة أفقية صر الأكبر المرجل، الجزء الخلفي يضع التسخين الهواء. معدات حرق تعتمد تقشر سلسلة صر لمباراة عالية الجودة آلة مساعدة، والتعلق والكمال معدات التحكم الآلي، والتي تضمن آمنة، مستقرة على التوالي اقتصادا وكفاءة المرجل. صممت SHL سلسلة الفحم المراجل أطلقت خصيصا والأمثل للتطبيقات لانتاج منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية ضغط البخار أو الماء الساخن ث ...

  • أطلقت شركة دي إتش إل الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت شركة دي إتش إل الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت شركة دي إتش إل الفحم الوصف المرجل المنتج DHL سلسلة المرجل طبل واحد سلسلة أفقية صر الأكبر المرجل. الجزء حرق يعتمد تقشر سلسلة صر لتتناسب مع المعدات المساعدة ذات جودة عالية والكمال نظام التحكم الآلي، مما يضمن عملية آمنة ومستقرة وفعالة من المرجل. تم تصميم سلسلة DHL تعمل بالفحم المراجل والأمثل للتطبيقات لانتاج منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية ضغط البخار أو الماء الساخن مع تقييم القدرات تبخر 10-65 طن / ساعة وتقدير ...

  • أطلقت CFB الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت CFB الفحم المرجل

    أطلقت CFB الفحم المراجل وصف المنتج CFB المرجل (تعميم المهد المميع المرجل) يتميز التكيف الجيد الفحم، عملية آمنة وموثوق بها، والأداء الرفيع وتوفير الطاقة. ويمكن استخدام الرماد مثل خليط من الاسمنت وتقليل التلوث البيئي وزيادة المنفعة الاقتصادية. CFB المرجل يمكن أن يحرق الوقود المختلفة، مثل الفحم الناعم والفحم أنثراسايت، الفحم الخالية من الدهون، الليغنيت، والشوائب والرواسب، فحم الكوك، الكتلة الحيوية (رقائق الخشب، تفل قصب السكر، قش، قشر النخيل، وقشر الأرز، الخ) CFB المرجل ...

يثقون بنا، واختيار لنا

معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

كما الوطنية المؤسسة مرحبا التكنولوجيا معتمد من قبل الحكومة وأكبر 500 آلات الشركات الصناعية، تايشان المجموعة تقود المراجل الصناعية وأوعية الضغط مصمم، منتج ومصدر مكرسة لتوفير تسليم المفتاح الفحم أطلق حلول الغلايات والمراجل الصناعية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نعمل دائما من الصعب أن تصبح الشركة الرائدة في تزويد كبيرة أو متوسطة مخصصة حل المراجل الصناعية لتلبية متطلبات السوق منذ تأسيسها في عام 1994. منتجاتنا تمديد بقدر ما المراجل الصناعية والمراجل محطة توليد الكهرباء، أوعية الضغط، والمحولات، والتبديل ذات الجهد العالي ، والأسلاك الكهربائية والكابلات والمتبقية الحرارة آلة التبريد، الخ

المشاركة في فعاليات المعرض

EVENTS & معارض

  • ووأظهرت الغلايات الصناعية حتى على معرض كانتون 122th

    Industrial Boilers including coal fired boiler and biomass boiler are our main products exported to over 36 countries such as America, Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippine, Fiji, India, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Egypt, Alban...

  • المرجل الصانع الصناعي - تايشان المجموعة

    منتجي المراجل الصناعية هي تلك المصانع المهنية الذي أطلقت تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب الفحم المراجل النار، المراجل الكتلة الحيوية، المراجل الغاز والنفط أطلقت المراجل. تايشان المجموعة هي واحدة من أكبر وأهم منتجي المراجل الصناعي في الصين وفي العالم. لدينا ...

  • تفل المرجل العملاء من تايلاند زار تايشان المجموعة

    تفل المرجل هو نوع من المرجل الكتلة الحيوية حرق تفل قصب السكر من قصب السكر. تفل قصب السكر هو مادة ليفية المتبقية بعد أن تم سحق عصير السكر وضغط من قصب السكر. تطبيق نموذجي لتوليد طاقة الكتلة الحيوية هو الاستفادة من تفل قصب السكر في مصانع السكر. بحكم س ...

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY EQUIPMENT

BOILER EQUIPMENT

  • SZS Gas Fired Boiler

    SZS Gas Fired Boiler

    SZS Oil Fired Boiler Product Description SZS series gas steam boiler is with D-type arrangement, natural recycling, double-drum water tube boiler. Longitudinal drum, full membrane wall structure, slightly positive pressure combustion. Furnace is wrapped by membrane wall, smoke enters the convection bank which is between the upper and lower drum from furnace exit, and then enters the tail heating surface -- steel spiral fin economizer. SZS series gas steam boiler is designed and optimized to p...

  • SZL Biomass Boiler

    SZL Biomass Boiler

    SZL Biomass Boiler Product Description SZL series biomass boiler adopts chain grate, which is suitable for burning the biomass fuel like wood chip, biomass pellet, etc. SZL series biomass boiler is double drum natural circulation boiler, the whole into an "O" -shaped arrangement, use of chain grate. The front of boiler is the rising flue duct, that is, the furnace; its four walls are covered with membrane wall tube. The rear of boiler is arranged convection bank. The economizer is arranged ou...

  • DHW Biomass Boiler

    DHW Biomass Boiler

    DHW Biomass Boiler Product Description DHW series biomass boiler is single drum horizontal inclined reciprocating grate boiler, the reciprocating grate’s angle of inclination is 15°. The furnace is membrane wall structure, furnace outlet has slag-cooling tubes, and furnace outlet flue gas temp is lowered to below 800℃, lower than the melting point of fly ash, to prevent the fly ash from slagging on the superheater. After the slag-cooling tubes, there are high-temperature superheater, low-temp...

  • CFB Biomass Boiler

    CFB Biomass Boiler

    CFB Biomass Boiler Product Description CFB (Circulating Fluidized Bed) biomass boiler is energy saving, environmentally friendly and efficient. CFB biomass boiler can burn various biomass fuels, such as wood chip, bagasse, straw, palm husk, rice husk, etc. CFB biomass boiler features larger heating area, low bed temperature combustion, low bed pressure technology, staged combustion, efficient separation, SNCR and SCR denitration, low excess air coefficient, reliable anti-wear technology, matu...

  • SZL Coal Fired Boiler

    SZL Coal Fired Boiler

    SZL Coal Fired Boiler Product Description SZL series coal boiler has the characteristics of big heat surface, high heat efficiency and the squama type chain grate, less coal leakage, respective air chamber and separated adjustment, sufficient and steady burning, outlet dust separator device reduces flue gas drain, frequency control, PLC & DCS auto-control. SZL series coal fired boilers are specially designed and optimized to produce low and medium pressure steam or hot water with rated ev...

  • SHL Coal Fired Boiler

    SHL Coal Fired Boiler

    SHL Coal Fired Boiler Product Description SHL series boiler is double drum horizontal chain grate bulk boiler, rear part sets air preheater. The burning equipment adopts flake chain grate to match high-quality auxiliary machine, attachment and perfect automatic control equipment, which ensures safe, stable economical and efficient running of boiler. SHL series coal fired boilers are specially designed and optimized for applications to produce low, medium and high pressure steam or hot water w...

  • DHL Coal Fired Boiler

    DHL Coal Fired Boiler

    DHL Coal Fired Boiler Product Description DHL series boiler is single drum horizontal chain grate bulk boiler. The burning part adopts flake chain grate to match with high-quality auxiliary equipment and perfect automatic control system, which ensures safe, stable and efficient operation of boiler. DHL series coal fired boilers are designed and optimized for applications to produce low, medium and high pressure steam or hot water with rated evaporation capacity from 10 to 65 ton/hr and rated ...

  • CFB Coal Fired Boiler

    CFB Coal Fired Boiler

    CFB Coal Fired Boiler Product Description CFB boiler (Circulating Fluidized Bed Boiler) features good coal adaptation, safe and reliable operation, high performance and energy saving. The ash may be used as the admixture of cement, decreasing environmental pollution and increasing economic benefit. CFB boiler can burn various fuels, such as soft coal, anthracite coal, lean coal, lignite, gangue, sludge, petroleum coke, biomass (wood chip, bagasse, straw, palm husk, rice husk, etc.) CFB boiler...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • Factory

Brief description:

As the National Hi-tech Enterprise certificated by the government and the 500 Largest Machinery Industrial Enterprises, Taishan Group is leading industrial boiler and pressure vessel designer, manufacturer and exporter dedicated to supply turnkey coal fired boiler and industrial boiler solutions to worldwide customers. We are always working harder to become the leader in providing large or medium customized industrial boiler solution to meet market demands since its foundation in 1978. Our products extend as far as industrial boiler, power station boiler, pressure vessel, transformer, high-voltage switch, electric wire and cable, residual heat refrigeration machine, etc.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Main Difference Between EN12952-15:2003 and Other Boiler Performance Test Standard

    Due to the different standard systems in different countries, there are some differences in the boiler performance acceptance test standards or procedures such as European Union standard EN 12952-15:2003, ASME PTC4-1998, GB10184-1988 and DLTT964-2005. This paper focuses on the analysis and discus...

  • Design of 260tph CFB Boiler With Low-nitrogen Combustion Technology

    260tph CFB boiler features wide load range and strong fuel adaptability. The furnace temperature is 850-900℃, equipped with primary air and secondary air, which can greatly reduce the emission of NOx. One thermal company built three 260tph CFB boilers and two 130t/h CFB boilers, and the steam sup...

  • Coal Boiler Manufacturer Attended IGATEX Pakistan

    Coal boiler manufacturer Taishan Group attended the 12th International Exhibition and Conference for Garment & Textile Industry (IGATEX PAKISTAN) held in Lahore Pakistan on Sep. 15-18th 2021. IGATEX PAKISTAN is one of the largest and well-established garment and textile machinery exhibition i...

  • Improvement on CFB Boiler Cyclone Separator

    Cyclone separator is one of the core components of biomass CFB boiler. After the fuel is burned, the fly ash passes through the cyclone separator, and the solid particles are separated from the flue gas. There are some incompletely burned fuel and unreacted desulfurizer in the solid particles. Su...

  • Development Of Low-speed CFB Boiler

    Low-speed CFB Boiler features a clean combustion technology with high efficiency, less energy and low pollution emission. Low-speed CFB Boiler Characteristics 1) Since the boiler has separator and refeeder, the furnace contains a large amount of heat storage materials. These circulated materials ...